MakeHollyBlush

A gal managing health, relationships, and beauty.

El Moro Canyon Hike

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/12082369/?claim=qwqmcmrne9p”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

Being outdoors is such a essential key for me and my happiness. Something about breathing in fresh air brings new life to my soul. This past month me and my boyfriend have been finding new places to explore. We found a great hiking trail off highway 1 called El Moro Canyon. It is located by Laguna Beach. It was such a gorgeous hike. You could see the beautiful blue ocean and everything else nature has to offer.

1743674_10152323971954837_1719762078_n

This location also had campground which would be great for family and friends. You have the ocean right next door which is great. The hike can be made by anyone. It had different level of difficulty ranging from easy to rigorous. My boyfriend and I hiked 6 miles which is right below the rigorous level of nine miles. It took two hours to completely which was not too bad considering the stops we took to take pictures and take in the beautiful scenery.

1014471_10152323973754837_603093458_n

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 9, 2014 by in My World and tagged , , , , .

Navigation

