MakeHollyBlush

A gal managing health, relationships, and beauty.

Runyon Canyon

I moved to Orange County from Sacramento about three months ago. It was my first time leaving home but I love it in Southern California. My boyfriend and I are taking in our surroundings and exploring every chance we can. We went to Runyon Canyon located in Los Angeles, CA. It was such a beautiful hike.Image

You have great views of the city and of course the Hollywood sign. I loved it because on the hike there are so many different kinds of people. Young and old and you get to bring your pups.

Image

Image

Get out and explore!

Whats your favorite hiking spot?

I would love to check it out.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 10, 2014 by in My World and tagged , , , .
