MakeHollyBlush

A gal managing health, relationships, and beauty.

Smoothie deliciousness!!

Image

O…M…G! I am so in love with my new Ninja Blender. I just made my first smoothie with it and it was delish!

Prep

1 Cup of Almond Milk (60)

2 Cups Spinach (14)

1.5 Cup Ice (0)

1/2 Cup Blueberries (41)

5 Whole Strawberries (29)

1 Tbsp. Honey (64)

208 Calories

Image

Please  enjoy! Let me know your favorite smoothie recipes!

If you would like to get the Ninja Master Prep check out Walmart. Only 40 bucks!

 

2 comments on “Smoothie deliciousness!!

  1. Cindy
    April 28, 2014

    I love smoothies for breakfast! The last one I made had the following ingredients : almond milk, mango, strawberries, oatmeal and chia seeds. You can visit my blog http://www.glamourizethecity.blogspot.be!
    maybe follow eachoter on bloglovin?
    Cindy x

    • hollybeltran
      April 30, 2014

      That sounds really yummy. I will definitely give it a try.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 16, 2014 by in Recipes and tagged , , , , , , , , .
