MakeHollyBlush

A gal managing health, relationships, and beauty.

Monday Motivation Day 1

I wanted to keep a blog of my weight loss journey and I thought this would be the perfect way to share my story to others once everything is done. I started a Fit Chicks team on Facebook and I have grown so close to every woman on there. We are basically on this journey together. We post healthy meals on a daily basis and we also motivated one another. It is a great place. So far in a month I have lost 7.6 pounds which I am really proud of. My goal weight is 140 and currently I am 184.4. My goal is to hit this number by New Years Eve. Mostly because I have never felt comfortable enough to wear something sexy. Which I will do this year! I am excited to share this journey with everyone. strong

Thanks! Holly 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 28, 2014 by in Journey to Drop 40 and tagged , , , , , .
